School Commission

6:15 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. in the School Library

2021-2022 School Commission Members

Dave Bogle – Principal
Email Mr. David Bogle
Phone: (937) 434-4933

Jeff Rosenberg- President

Vice President

Faculty Representative


Jared Armstrong, Michelle Hess, Heidi Steinker, Chris Tornes, Gary Mayse and Lindsey Gaeta.

This is an elected commission that acts as an advisory board to the principal and pastor in matters that relate to school policy and operations. The school commission is responsible for formulating policies related to the formal educational program of the school and parish. In the development of policies, the commission ensures that St. Charles’ policies follow the intent and spirit of the Archdiocesan Commission on Education policies. Any member of the school or parish may address the commission by contacting the commission president no later than one week prior to the meeting for consideration of placing an item on the agenda.

School Commission By-Laws