St. Charles Borromeo Parish Athletic Commission

If you are interested in volunteering for a leadership position in our Athletic Commission, please contact the Commission President.  All volunteers in our Athletic Association must be Virtus compliant and approved by the parish Safe Site Coordinator.

Ms. Amy Burger

Vice President
Dave Moravek

Brad Wolodkiewicz

PTO Liaison
Kristen Rider

Spiritual Liaison
Mr. Andy Godby

Soccer Coordinator
Mr. Matthew Wehner

SAY Soccer Coordinator
Ms. Betsey Willhelm Striebel

Equipment Coordinator
Jeff Rider

Uniform Coordinator
Ms. Jessica Pricci

Intramural Coordinator
Mr. Buddy Watkins

Volleyball Coordinator
Ms. Martha Lombard

Basketball Coordinator (Girls)
Mr. Steve Stolly

Basketball Coordinator (Boys)
Mr. Marc Ross

Golf Coordinator
Mr. Drew Schultz

PAC Scheduling and Saturday League Coordinator
Ms. Kathy Dorsten

Track Coordinator

Cheerleading Coordinator

Welcome to St. Charles Borromeo Parish. Masks are required to attend Mass. Pre-registration is no longer required.