Parish Council is an advisory board to the Pastor and Parish Staff. It is made up of at-large members from the parish community and appointed members who represent the active commissions.  Parish Council members are as follows:

Name Representing Contact
Paul Irwin
Jennifer Hampton-Montavon President
Kristen Burke
Becky Reeves
Fr. Dan Meyer Pastor
Dave Hughes
Fran Heider Outreach Commission
Steve Morris Business Manager –  Ex officio
Doug Lunne
Mark Schwieterman Finance Committee
David Bodary Worship Commission
Mike Wagner
Ginger Dahm
Sheila Shawen
Fr. Tim Fahey Parochial Vicar – Ex officio