Parish Council is an advisory board to the Pastor and Parish Staff. It is made up of At-Large members from the parish community and appointed members who represent commissions.  Parish Council members are as follows:

Name Representing Contact
Jeff Rosenberg School Commission rosen1jr@gmail.com
Jennifer Hampton-Montavon President jhamptonmontavon19@gmail.com
Kristen Burke At-Large mike-krista@sbcglobal.net
Becky Reeves At-Large rsrsportsmom@aol.com
Fr. Dan Meyer Pastor dmeyer@stcharles-kettering.org
Dave Hughes At-Large dhughes@donet.com
Fran Heider Outreach Commission whatever221@ameritech.net
Steve Morris Business Manager (Ex-Officio) smorris@stcharles-kettering.org
Doug Lunne At-Large doug@lmgresults.com
Mark Schwieterman Finance Committee schwietermanmark@gmail.com
David Bodary Worship Commission bodary@dayton.net
Mike Wagner At-Large mwagner@wagnerinsurance.com
Ginger Dahm Youth Commission dahm4@sbcglobal.net
Fr. Tim Fahey Parochial Vicar (Ex-Officio) tfahey@stcharles-kettering.org
Chris Kreger Pastoral Associate (Ex-Officio) ckreger@stcharles-kettering.org

ALL MASSES/LITURGIES ARE SUSPENDED UNTIL AFTER EASTER. All events are cancelled.