Parish Council is an advisory board to the Pastor and Parish Staff. It is made up of at-large members from the parish community and appointed members who represent the active commissions.  Parish Council members are as follows:

Name Representing Contact
Paul Irwin paulirwin513@gmail.com
Jennifer Hampton-Montavon President jhamptonmontavon19@gmail.com
Kristen Burke mike-krista@sbcglobal.net
Becky Reeves rsrsportsmom@aol.com
Fr. Dan Meyer Pastor dmeyer@stcharles-kettering.org
Dave Hughes dhughes@donet.com
Fran Heider Outreach Commission whatever221@ameritech.net
Steve Morris Business Manager –  Ex officio smorris@stcharles-kettering.org
Doug Lunne doug@lmgresults.com
Mark Schwieterman Finance Committee schwietermanmark@gmail.com
David Bodary Worship Commission bodary@dayton.net
Mike Wagner mwagner@wagnerinsurance.com
Ginger Dahm dahm4@sbcglobal.net
Sheila Shawen sheilarae_shawen@us.aflac.com
Fr. Tim Fahey Parochial Vicar – Ex officio tfahey@stcharles-kettering.org